MSC Trans-Atlantic 20 Days from $1559

MSC-Divina1This is an wonderful cruise with overnight stops in New York, Bermuda, Azores and Lisbon. Single day stops in Malaga and Valencia Spain, Marseille France and ending in Genoa Italy.

Most categories include unlimited beer and wine with lunch and dinner, all categories include three free shore excursions and a 30% discount off laundry.

Our prices start from an amazing per person rate of $1559 

Ocean view $1959

Balcony rooms $2198

Rates are in USD plus $129 taxes based on double. A deposit of only $49 USD per person will hold your space and guarantee the price and amenities.

CRUISE ITINERARY

Day Date Port Arrival Departure
Thu 3/8/2018 Miami, United States 8:00 PM
Fri 3/9/2018 Day at sea
Sat 3/10/2018 Day at sea
Sun 3/11/2018 New York, United States 8:00 AM 11:59 PM
Mon 3/12/2018 New York, United States 12:01 AM 6:00 PM
Tue 3/13/2018 Day at sea
Wed 3/14/2018 King’s Wharf, Bermuda 9:00 AM 11:59 PM
Thu 3/15/2018 King’s Wharf, Bermuda 12:01 AM 6:00 PM
Fri 3/16/2018 Day at sea
Sat 3/17/2018 Day at sea
Sun 3/18/2018 Day at sea
Mon 3/19/2018 Day at sea
Tue 3/20/2018 Ponta Delgada, Portugal 8:00 AM 11:59 PM
Wed 3/21/2018 Ponta Delgada, Portugal 12:01 AM 1:00 PM
Thu 3/22/2018 Day at sea
Fri 3/23/2018 Lisbon, Portugal 9:00 AM 11:59 PM
Sat 3/24/2018 Lisbon, Portugal 12:01 AM 6:00 AM
Sun 3/25/2018 Malaga, Spain 7:00 AM 2:00 PM
Mon 3/26/2018 Valencia, Spain 9:00 AM 3:00 PM
Tue 3/27/2018 Marseille, France 12:00 PM 6:00 PM
Wed 3/28/2018 Genoa, Italy 9:00 AM

*Information subject to change due to final availability of berth or anchorage

MSC DIVINA

Timeless elegance in modern comfort

Inspired by the divine award-winning actress Sophia Loren, MSC Divina brings you all the elegance and glamour of the golden age. Experience every modern comfort available along with a variety of sports, leisure facilities and a world-class entertainment mecca, including Kids and Teen Clubs.

Spacious and elegant; every element of the ship is designed with you in mind and with the utmost attention to detail. From MSC Divina’s real stone piazza to the opulent Casino Veneziano and theBroadway-size Pantheon Theatre, the onboard experience is incredible. Feel like a star on ourSwarovski crystal staircases or find inner calm in the gorgeous Infinity Pool, which extends seamlessly out to sea and the horizon beyond.

Dining is just as delightful on board MSC Divina. Savor the authentic slow-food delicacies of the Eataly Restaurant. Discover the exclusive ship-within-a-ship known as the MSC Yacht Club. Relish in the VIP experience of  butler service, rooms donned with specially-commissioned works of art and be amazed by the beautiful Sophia Loren Royal Suite, nestled brilliantly on Deck 16. Designed with the help of Sophia Loren herself, there are stunning photographs of her most memorable roles and even a replica of her dressing table so guests can prepare themselves to shine like a star.

A vast array of  professional massage and wellness treatments await in the exotic MSC Aurea Spa where we bring the sensuous Zen and relaxation of Bali to you.  Also, enjoy the sun-soaked adults-only Top 18with its premium deck space, stunning sea views, dedicated spa service and bar menu with complimentary fruit skewers.

With so much variety to experience, every day of your cruise will immerse you in a new voyage of divine discovery, cruising aboard MSC Divina.